This slideshow requires JavaScript.


We finally got some snow! It was snowing as I walked Brooklyn to school on Tuesday and it was almost bad enough to make me want to take the tram. But I am still too scared to take the tram because I haven’t taken it before and it stopped snowing before we got to school anyway. I walked home with a friend, whose daughter is in Brooklyn’s class, and when we were walking back it was sunny and we were talking about how it was actually a little warm. When I walked in our building there was no weather to speak of and then when I got to our floor and looked out the window it was like a blizzard had come! The weather can change so fast here; it is hard to get used to! Brooklyn was excited about the snow and thought it was fun to try and catch the snow.

